RENEW Committee Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sponsor: 
IBEW Local 99
IBEW Local 99
22 Amflex Drive
Cranston, RI